Division Details - Fort Saskatchewan Rangers


Fort Saskatchewan Enhance It Rangers

The Fort Saskatchewan U15AAA Enhance It Rangers, based in Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta are honoured to be selected to the 2022 John Reid Memorial tournament. The team, coached by Tyson Munro, competes in the U15 AAA Division of the Alberta Elite Hockey League. 

The team is made up of eighteen 2007-born players and one 2008-born player from across Alberta's Northeast Zone; hometowns include Fort Saskatchewan, Fort McMurray, Ardrossan, Vegreville, Busby and Bruderheim.  This tournament will be the team's second tournament as they attended the 2021 Okanagan Classic in Kelowna, BC in December.

The Rangers are part of the Rangers Athletic Club (RAC).  The vision of RAC is to develop high-character athletes for advancement in hockey and prepare them for future success in their chosen field, their community and their lives after hockey.  As a regional organization, RAC provides players from Alberta's Northeast Zone an opportunity to play at a higher level of hockey and continue to progress and develop with new opportunities that may not be afforded to them through their current minor hockey associations.

Past members of the RAC include NHL'ers Kirby Dach, Brandon Hagel, Carter Hart as well as numerous highly touted current WHL players.

The Rangers are excited to compete in this tournament and wish all teams the best of luck!

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information