Division Details - Okotoks Oilers


# First Last Position
1 Dane Gillis G
2 Noa Halat D
4 Chris Woolcott D
5 Jaxon Doyle D
7 Connor Smith F
8 Kaden Hayes F
9 Joshua Simard F
10 Ayaan Vira F
11 Sean Milford F
13 Eric Marks F
14 Jake Perry D
15 Samuel Laplante D
16 Noah Milford F
17 Phoenix Flett F
18 Kyle McDonough F
19 Trip Jensen F
20 Alex Schaub D
21 Lochlan Tetarenko F
30 Carter Esler G

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information